Digital Participation : African Marriage

This is a video of teh celebration of marriage in Africa. Marriage is an important event

even in novels. In this video, people dance and play music instruments to celebrate marriage.

Rituals such as wedding ceremony depict its culture. I thought this video interesting because

the music and dance is slow and different from the African dances and songs that I have ever seen and heard.

About erika926nishihara

I am an international student from Japan. I lived in Kyoto. I major in International Relations. I am junior. My concentration of SIS is International Development in Africa.

Posted on December 1, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Digital Participation : African Marriage.

Comments are closed.

