Digital Participation: Review of Ama Ata Aidoo’s “The Girl Who Can and Other Stories”

Hey everyone! Hope you’re enjoying your weekend!

I recently finished Aidoo’s collection of short stories and I cannot tell you how much I enjoyed this book! I love short stories in general, but even for those of you that typically avoid the short story collections when browsing the bookshelves, this is definitely not the one to pass over! Check out the link to my book review below:

http://www.amazon.com/review/R1VVSFA8BELZRD/ref=cm_cr_rdp_perm?ie=UTF8&ASIN=0435910132

Have a Happy Thanksgiving everyone!

Posted on November 23, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Digital Participation: Review of Ama Ata Aidoo’s “The Girl Who Can and Other Stories”.

Comments are closed.

